Loading…
AFCOST Training 2018-19 has ended
avatar for Khari Milner

Khari Milner

Agenda for Children OST
Oc-Director
For more than 14 years, Khari Milner has designed and implemented cross-system collaboratives aimed at supporting the in and out-of-school time learning communities and the diverse needs of Cambridge students. He is also a district level administration who oversees learning partnerships for the Cambridge Public Schools, and led the development and launching of the Cambridge Expanded Learning Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts & Mathematics (EL STEAM) and Middle School Networks. He is a founding member of the Young People's Project, a national non-profit organization focused on using Math Literacy Work to develop youth both in school and life. He is a native of Cambridge, Massachusetts, and has worked with young people, educators, policy-makers, leaders and organizers for twenty-plus years throughout the United States, Costa Rica and Tanzania, in diverse roles including youth worker, youth employment program director, math instructor, curriculum developer, facilitator, trustee and strategic planner.

My Facilitators Sessions

Wednesday, September 12
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, September 26
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, October 10
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, October 24
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, November 7
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, December 5
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, December 19
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, January 16
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, January 30
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, February 13
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, March 13
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, April 3
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, April 24
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, May 8
 

3:15pm